Unite For The Good Fight!

Friends,

I mentioned in the last blog that I had started making t-shirts. I hope you’ve had a chance to check those out (go here). They are specifically for those that want to represent tha D! Now, I know not all of you are from the D, so I’m going to start working on other cities in a little while. But first, I wanted to share some MORE shirts I’m making as I type!

Like many of you out there, I’ve been racking my brain on how I could do my part to help fight the Evil Empire that has taken over our country. So I started thinking of ideas and one of them was geared towards women’s empowerment. After seeing the Women’s March, I began making shirts and other items that instilled a sense of pride. I haven’t created that store yet, but I have created those items. They will be coming soon! But I wanted to share something else more…universal?

I’ll be the first to admit that I’m not one to jump up and go protest/march. I’m not against anyone that does, that’s just not my thing. I’m surprised at the volume of people that have been doing it though lately and I think it’s awesome!! For me however, I’ve been wanting to chip in somehow, some way. I think a lot of us want to speak out but don’t know how. And some of us want to speak out, but still protect ourselves from the more aggressive opponents. So I racked my brain and came up with the shirts below (and a few more things here).

I kept thinking, we need to unite and fight for the good in this country. A lot of people think DJT is doing good. But I have to say, these people are highly misinformed. Doing good in the world should mean that others don’t get hurt or continue to suffer in the process. I understand wanting to protecting our country, but there’s GOT to be a better way than what he’s doing. I’ve been reading about all of the stories of people trying to immigrate here and it’s been beyond sad. There are people trying to get to our country for medical treatments…people trying to escape persecution. The stories are endless. All I can think about is the fact that we wouldn’t HAVE a country if people didn’t immigrate here! I don’t know why people don’t understand this fact. DJT and his people need to understand that not everyone coming here is out to harm our country. It’s insane to think this way. It’s negative thinking on the most extreme level. Frankly, it’s counterproductive to think this way and no good will ever come of it.

Long story short: I wanted to unite for the GOOD fight!

Below are a couple items I have posted. I have a few more if you go here. I may add a few other items, but I’m not sure. I want to keep the items low in cost and some items on Zazzle can get up there in price. So we’ll see. But for now, check it out and support the fight! Oh, and totally share it with your friends!!

Here is the link: www.zazzle.com/unidos*

Thanks everyone!!!

-t

P.S. There are women’s shirts!! I just didn’t link them in this blog.

 

Fight for the Good Fight for the Good
by Unidos

 

One thought on “Unite For The Good Fight!

Leave a Reply

