Daily Blog #17: Pinterest – Style

I’m back! These past couple of days, I’ve been working on some other behind the scenes stuff with my blog and Tray B Says, so I haven’t gotten back here to write. The week is almost over, so I’m going to attempt to give you THREE blogs today!!! I know!!! And, I’m going to cheat a little and give you mostly pictures. But hey, you guys know I’m good for some words, so I hope this won’t be too much of a problem. 🙂

For the next three blogs, I’m going to focus on three of my favorite areas of Pinterest: Women’s Fashion (“Style”), Food & Drink (“Eats”) and Home Decor (“Home Decor”). Today is my “Style” board! After perusing Pinterest, I’ve discovered that my overall style is chic and feminine. In some cases, I’d say my style leans on the more, sexy side of things. This is surprising because I LIVE for lounge clothes. And I’m not talking about jeans and a t-shirt. I’m talking about leggings, jogging pants, etc. Anything that I can snuggle up in, I’m there! But according to Pinterest, that’s not my style at all *lol*

I took the liberty of capturing some screen shots of my board. If you notice a lot of coats, then you will see that I have at thing for coats. I LOVE COATS!!! My older sister (may she rest in peace), had a thing for coats. I see it’s rubbed off on me and I’m super happy about that. 🙂 Coats are awesome! Anyway, enjoy the pics and I’ll see you very soon!

-t

p.s. Click the picture to enlarge in a new window.

pinterest_style2 pinterest_style3 pinterest_style4 pinterest_style5 pinterst_style

 

Leave a Reply

