Daily Blog #13 – Thinking ‘Bout Stuff

In my last post, I talked about how much I like to think and make lists. Well, here’s a two-fer for ya: a list about the things I’m thinking about writing! Oh, maybe this is a 3-fer? Three of my favorite things! Yesss!

– Ok, I think I’m going to write another blog about coffee. My husby gave me an idea and now I’m thinking I’ll write about it. I have to plan that out though because it’ll be a series of posts.

– I’m thinking about writing something about finding love. I really don’t know how I’ll write this, as in, I’m not sure of the angel. But I’ve been wanting to write something about relationships/love for a while, so that’ll be out there one of these days. Had I been on it, I could’ve had that up and ready for V-Day. Oh well.

– I’m thinking about including a fashion section on Tray B. Says, but I’m not sure. I would like to talk about fashion, but I’m not sure how I want to write about it. It’s between that or home decor. I know, those things are polar opposites, but those are two things I’ve been thinking about adding to the site. Anyone want to read about either one of those? One more than the other? Both? Holla in the comments.

– I was thinking about whether or not I want to keep doing my TV reviews on Youtube. I give it up to these YTers. Editing videos is a lot of work. It’s a LOT of work that I don’t know if I’m in to. I don’t mind working hard, but it has to be something I really enjoy. I really enjoy writing and web design. I can stay up all hours doing this. Editing videos? Lawd. I don’t know if I want to deal. I don’t really look forward to it. We’ll see though. I might need to just stay in my blogging lane for now.

– On that note, I’m thinking about the fact that I need to write my recap/reviews for Empire and HTGAWM! I’m so behind!

So with that, I’m out!

-t

 

Leave a Reply

