Daily Blog #6 – “Bucket List”

Bucket lists. Kinda morbid, right? I mean, we all know what we mean when we hear those words. “Kick the bucket”. Ugh. Depressing.

Every time I hear “bucket list”, I think, damn why can’t I be a vampire and live foreverrrr!! And not age!!!interviewwithvampire Oh, there’s that blood thing. Well, let’s pretend that’s not an issue, m’kay? So, yeah! It would be awesome to be a vampire right!?

Anyone? Anyone? Bueller? No? Just me?

I know. I’m a weirdo. [Sidebar: I love vampire movies! “Interview with the Vampire” is my jam! Tom Cruise. Brad Pitt. Whaaaat. Yessss! Ok. That’s all.]

So even though those the words (bucket list) make me cringe, there are things I want to do before, I…uhh, kick the—. Yeah, that! *shudders* And since I need a post for today, I thought, “Yes! I shall share all those things!” Then I thought, “Hmm, I don’t have many”. Well, I’ve shared a lot of these things already (e.g. become an author, a business owner, etc). But here are a few things you didn’t know…

– To visit these 3 countries: Italy, Greece and England (those are the MUST visits)
– To live on a beach
– (Maybe) live in another country
– Own a Jaguar (the car, not the animal. Just clarifying!) (And.. yay materialism!)
– However, I’ll take one of these though…

image via jetsetmag.com
Ferrari F12 Berlinetta / image via jetsetmag.com

(It goes 0 – 63 mph in 3.1 seconds!!! Vroom, vroom!!)
[Sidebar: I love fast cars!]

Uhhh, yeah. That completes my list! I know, how lame am I?? I don’t have a lot of things that I really, really, really want to do in life. There are a few more things I want to accomplish, but I’d rather not share. I’m not the superstitious type, buuuuut, I’d rather just keep a few things under my hat. 🙂

Until tomorrow, mis amigos!

-t

Leave a Reply

