Daily Blog #5 – I’m Sucking at This!!

Ok, I’m behind AGAIN with this daily blogging. When I accepted the challenge, I was also in the middle of getting Tray B. Says up and running. And yeah, no excuses, but #alltheexcuses.

I’ve gotta say, working on the new site just got busier because I’m redesigning it annnnnnnd….well, I’ll just leave it at that for now. 🙂

So, I apologize for sucking at this challenge. But I’ve already decided I’ll just keep going until I get to 30 days. They won’t be consecutive, but they’ll be here!

I had something to actually talk about and I can’t for the life of me remember what it was!! Don’t you hate it when that happens?! Ok, well I’ll try to get a real post up later today (it’s 12:41am).

-t

Leave a Reply

