A New Venture

I mentioned in some previous posts that I was working on a little project. Well, it’s coming along and I thought I’d give you a sneak peek!

traybsaysbanner

In the last few weeks, I’ve been feverishly working on getting it together for it’s debut. If you haven’t caught on, this is a brand new site! The premise of this site is something I’ve wanted to put together for a long time now. I gave it a try a while back, but it didn’t really pan out. I think back then, I didn’t have a strong idea about how I wanted it to work. I just wanted it to happen. But now, I’ve had plenty of time to figure out what I want to present and I’m confident I can deliver this time around.

So what is this site going to be about? Well, I’ll save all the details for when it goes live. But for now, if you squint, I think you can make out the categories in the screenshot. 🙂

More to come…soon!

-t

Leave a Reply

