We’ve Got a Podcast!

justthetwoofus

Hey friends!

I hope you all enjoyed your Christmas (if you celebrate it). My holiday was nice…pretty chill. I’m still in holiday mode, so I won’t get any real new blogs out until after Jan 1. In fact, I’m still working on my other project, so I may not have any new blogs here for a while. Of course, if the mood strikes, I’ll post. I suggest signing up to get email updates when I post a blog so that you’re in the loop!

But in the meantime, I wanted to share something with you all.

My husband and I have started a podcast! My husband has been wanting to do a podcast for quite a while, so we finally decided to just do it. 🙂

The focus of our cast isn’t geared towards any specific topic at the moment. So far though, we’ve chatted mainly about entertainment, as we both love to discuss what’s going on in the world of TV/movies/music. We do hope to dive into some other topics, so if you have suggestions for topics, feel free to shoot us an email at: thebates517@gmail.com OR you can fill out the “Feedback” form below if you’d like to remain anonymous (for “Name”, just fill in “Anon” or whatever name you’d prefer).

Check out our show, Just The Two of Us Podcast over at: Podbean or on iTunes at: Just The Two of Us Podcast. Be sure to leave us a review over on iTunes!!

See you guys in the new year!

-t

Got a topic suggestion for our podJust? Leave it below!

Leave a Reply

