Decembering

Hola!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. My husband and I enjoyed it very much. As I mentioned, I decided to order a pre-cooked dinner from our grocery delivery service. It was delicious! On top of that, we also ordered a Honeybaked ham, which was scrumptious as usual. Highly recommend getting a ham (if you eat it) from Honeybaked. They will ship to you if you’re not near a physical store! Sweet!

Anyway, it’s December! I can’t believe it’s December. But I’ve been saying, “I can’t believe it’s __________” since my birthday passed. I tell ya, after my birthday, it’s all downhill. 🙂 Kidding. Really, after my birthday, the weather starts getting cold and before you know it, it’s Thanksgiving. Now, it’s almost time for Christmas! A new year is knocking at our door. I don’t even know how to feel about it, except that I hope it brings wonderful things. 🙂

Like I mentioned before, I’m working on a little project that I hope to share with you all next year. I’m SO excited about it!! It’s going to be awesome, if I do say so myself. I’ll call it a passion project. It’s something I started working on a while back, but it didn’t work out at the time. I knew why, but I just didn’t get around to fixing it. So, since I have all the time to do it, I’m doing it! I think that’s what 2015 is going to be for me. I want to do everything that I’ve been wanting to do. I will get back to my book. I’m working on getting my computer fixed so I can start designing websites. Everything will work out the way I want it to. POSITIVITY!!

Well, that’s all I got for now! Short and sweet today. I have some things stewing in my brain, but they need to stew longer. 🙂

-t

 

Leave a Reply

